Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Smith

Judy Smith

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Smith
"I had a very good experience with Hunter. He was very personable and helpful. I appreciated his good and efficient communication regarding my policy and any questions I needed addressed. Thank you Hunter!"
Profile photo of Meghan DuVall

Meghan DuVall

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan DuVall
"Always a pleasure working with Sara and her team. Jake helped me get a car added and it was simple as pie. Thank you guys again for the amazing work."
Profile photo of Preston Reynolds

Preston Reynolds

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Reynolds
"I obtained a number of quotes before selecting State Farm, and Sarah's supplying of information and then waiting for me to consider it was a part of my decision. I have renewed my insurance policies, both Auto and Home, with her agency again and again. The price is right, the coverage customized for my needs, Sarah and her staff are very responsive to the changes I have made and can be easily reached. I fully recommend them."
Profile photo of Mark Bowen

Mark Bowen

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bowen
"Sarah’s office and team are so helpful and always there to help with anything!! Thank you all very much!"
Profile photo of Gena Turner

Gena Turner

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Turner
"Was in a time crunch with getting everything in for a loan and Jacob was very helpful getting the needed updated documents Fax-ed to my lender. even sent me a Email letting me when the Fax was sent..THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Safiyyah Moustafa

Safiyyah Moustafa

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safiyyah Moustafa
"I first reached out to Sarah’s office for car insurance 2 years ago. Getting everything set up was extremely easy, and Sarah is very knowledgeable and thorough. Every person in her office has always treated me like I’m their only customer. I always hear back immediately, and when I have had to reschedule calls they are flexible. I bought a home last year and insuring that through Sarah was a no brainer. I moved to Gresham and even though I have been able to do everything by phone or zoom, I would make the trip to their office just to keep them."
Profile photo of Jose Peña

Jose Peña

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Peña
"I have been with State Farm, Sarah Mendoza an Jake for several years now. I couldn't be happier!!!! Jake has always been there whenever I have had issues or questions. He has consistently been kind, personable and professional. You cannot go wrong with Jake and Sarah."
Profile photo of Susan Nelson

Susan Nelson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Nelson
"I needed insurance information to be able to get a loan. I called and they sent it to me within minutes. GOOD BUSINESS"
Profile photo of Cindy Randall

Cindy Randall

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Randall
"Always helpful, friendly and very efficient! I called with my updated car information for a newly purchased vehicle, and I have my new (temporary) card less than an hour later with a great rate!"
Profile photo of Nickolas Davidson

Nickolas Davidson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickolas Davidson
"Very professional and easy to understand"
Profile photo of REBECCA L ALLAN

REBECCA L ALLAN

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by REBECCA L ALLAN
"Jacob from Sara Mendoza's office was very courteous and patient. He took the time to explain the differences in my coverage and listen listened to my needs.. Great asset to your company"
Profile photo of Beth Hobson

Beth Hobson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hobson
"Beautiful people to work with. I’m very pleased with everything, quickly and efficiently my needs were met. I’ve been with this particular office (Sarah Mendoza) for sometime now. I was looking for somebody to talk to and help me about 8 years back. So plz trust me, I’m still going to them, and I live a long ways from their office now. A+A+A+"
Profile photo of Cathy Hunter

Cathy Hunter

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hunter
"Shane at Sarah Mendoza's office is very prompt with helping you out and made my experience adding car insurance to my account a breeze. I highly recommend going with State Farm insurance for all your insurance needs and definitely get a hold of Sarah Mendozas office, everyone is so kind and helpful there."
Profile photo of Tony Potter

Tony Potter

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Potter
"Sarah's been perfect for our family and insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrea Brown

Andrea Brown

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Brown
"Have been a client with Sarah Mendoza for a few years, I am pleased with the level of service provided and the interaction I've received with any insurance related questions. It's been a good experience having this company take care of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Eaton

Kevin Eaton

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Eaton
"Sarah and her team are great! I highly recommend this office, and State Farm."
Profile photo of Hella Betts

Hella Betts

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hella Betts
"Reymundo at State Farm Insurance was very helpful and answered my questions. I have used them for many years."
Profile photo of David Patstone Iv

David Patstone Iv

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Patstone Iv
"I had been shopping around looking for the right agency and pricing, after being very patient with me, the process was super smooth and communicated expertly. Scott was my personal Agent and I couldn't reccomend him enough!"
Profile photo of Jennifer DeBow

Jennifer DeBow

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DeBow
"St. Farm is a light in the darkness of insurance scams. High touch and communicative, we've been guided every step of the way. My experience with Geico claims was so bad I was worried to find another company. So far, my daughter and I are very well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Linda Nelson

Linda Nelson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nelson
"I am moving to Beaverton and these folks have been 100% responsive and kind. I highly recommend them for all your needs."
Profile photo of Maria Vasquez

Maria Vasquez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Vasquez
"My agent is Reymundo and he is very attentive and kind. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Jason Sauer

Jason Sauer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sauer
"Never had any issue, which is what you want out of an insurance company."
Profile photo of Arianna Hartstrom

Arianna Hartstrom

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Hartstrom
"Jacob was extremely helpful, efficient and competent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Quinn Davis

Quinn Davis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Davis
"Sarah and Rey are always helpful and responsive when I need their help with my business."
Profile photo of BarFly

BarFly

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BarFly
"Sarah is awesome! Really appreciated her checking with me and making some great suggestions regarding my insurance needs. Easy to talk with and very professional. Highly recommend making Sarah your agent!"