Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer DeBow

Jennifer DeBow

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DeBow
"St. Farm is a light in the darkness of insurance scams. High touch and communicative, we've been guided every step of the way. My experience with Geico claims was so bad I was worried to find another company. So far, my daughter and I are very well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Linda Nelson

Linda Nelson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nelson
"I am moving to Beaverton and these folks have been 100% responsive and kind. I highly recommend them for all your needs."
Profile photo of Maria Vasquez

Maria Vasquez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Vasquez
"My agent is Reymundo and he is very attentive and kind. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Jason Sauer

Jason Sauer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sauer
"Never had any issue, which is what you want out of an insurance company."
Profile photo of Arianna Hartstrom

Arianna Hartstrom

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Hartstrom
"Jacob was extremely helpful, efficient and competent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Quinn Davis

Quinn Davis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Davis
"Sarah and Rey are always helpful and responsive when I need their help with my business."
Profile photo of PB

PB

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PB
"Sarah is awesome! Really appreciated her checking with me and making some great suggestions regarding my insurance needs. Easy to talk with and very professional. Highly recommend making Sarah your agent!"
Profile photo of Giilbertto Gonzalez

Giilbertto Gonzalez

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giilbertto Gonzalez
"Very Helpful...."
Profile photo of BILL HOSFORD

BILL HOSFORD

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BILL HOSFORD
"Super fast easy and efficient saved money in just a minute"
Profile photo of Jan S

Jan S

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan S
"Very helpful and responded fast to my question."
Profile photo of Stacy Sison

Stacy Sison

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Sison
"Sarah & Ray are excellent to work with. They have both gone the extra mile throughout the time that we have been with them. Which has been a while! And we don’t plan on leaving anytime soon. We highly recommend them! Every other insurance company we have worked with throughout the years have been practically anonymous. Simply an insurance card but not a human. Working with them has been so pleasant. Sincerely."
Profile photo of Heather McNutt-Kaestner

Heather McNutt-Kaestner

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McNutt-Kaestner
"So personable and easy to work with! I'm really glad I'm with State Farm and Sarah Mendoza's team. Additionally, I talked with some major companies and this crew also had the best rates. Win-win!"
Profile photo of Joshua Hamman

Joshua Hamman

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hamman
"Very Helpful, very quick to get any question or any concerns I have about my policy taken care of."
Profile photo of Kelly OConnor

Kelly OConnor

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly OConnor
"Sarah are her team are great! So helpful and easy to work with :)"
Profile photo of Scott Elwell

Scott Elwell

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Elwell
"Rey was amazing! Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and QUICK! I just moved in from out of state, and Rey made the transition to this local office effortless and simple. Love State Farm. 10/10. Thx Rey!"
Profile photo of Chad M

Chad M

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad M
"This office is kind, thorough, and explains everything in a clear and upfront manner. I know what I'm being charged, why I'm being charged that and what their options are to change my charges if any. Add or drop coverage? They explain how and why well. Whether I'm dealing with Sarah herself or one of her office folks I get the same high level of service. As I've been with this office we've had two children get their licenses - adding them has been easy, price changes clearly explained, etc.. They are HIGHLY responsive to email and phone calls which I appreciate. We have renters, life, and auto with them. The embody the idea of having a LOCAL agent representing a large faceless company to help you navigate all the complexity."
Profile photo of Dan DM

Dan DM

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan DM
"I recently switched insurance agencies and joined State Farm. It has been a great experience and Sarah’s staff has been very courteous and pleasant to work with. They go above and beyond to make sure you have the right policy that fits your needs! I highly recommend their office. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Capt. Scoops

Capt. Scoops

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Capt. Scoops
"They were quick with helping me find what I needed."
Profile photo of Ricky Carrillo

Ricky Carrillo

June 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ricky Carrillo
"I can’t explain how unprofessional this office is. They won’t educate you about anything on your insurance, they will just make sure to give you the cheapest quote so you can buy from them but they will not provide you with any information, if you try to call them and ask for help once you have an accident they will say that you have to ask questions about your policy and they will also say that you’re lying. My family received the worst customer service from them, they were so rude and there weren’t willing to help with anything, even though it should be their responsibility to educate clients about the insurance coverage that they’re buying. After my family left their review here I saw other 10 people leaving reviews “good reviews” like if they were trying to cover what we were saying. I won’t recommend this place to anyone."
Profile photo of Miguel Santoyo

Miguel Santoyo

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Santoyo
"10/10 service, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nia Bryant

Nia Bryant

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Bryant
"Sarah is so helpful, knowledgeable and super sweet. Highly recommend working with her, it is always a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Driskell

Sabrina Driskell

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Driskell
"Sarah is very knowledgeable and kind, made the entire process easy and very pleasant."
Profile photo of Taylor Glassow

Taylor Glassow

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Glassow
"Sarah and her staff are amazing. They have the power of a large corporation but the personal touch that makes them feel like family. I highly suggest them for your insurance and financial planning needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Mahlman

Justin Mahlman

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mahlman
"Sarah's office and crew are very professional, nice, courteous, and go 110% to get you what you need and at a very reasonable price. I would recommend everyone to go through Sarah to get all your insurance needs. I can't think of a better crew to take care of my insurance needs. Keep up the great work!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eileen Myers

Eileen Myers

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Myers
"I called in looking for quotes, just shopping around. The lady helping me was professional, did not try to sell me anything I wasn't asking for. I'm definitely leaning in their direction in my decision making...thanks"