Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Mendoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Mendoza

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diana Rust

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. There is a warmth that comes over the phone. She cares about her clients and shows. I highly recommend her."

Monika Piazza

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but great experiences since we switched insurance companies. Everyone in the office is super friendly and knowledgeable. If you call or email with questions, you are responded to quickly. (Our problem with the previous insurance company.) We have moved all of policies to State Farm and plan on staying!"

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Sarah Mendoza and her team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Tony Volante

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic to work with! Best in the BIZ!!!"

Robert Mack

August 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Prompt replies to questions and good follow through. Very professional and am very happy with their overall service"

Troy Keast

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and responsive when needing anything! I appreciate all the help."

Jerry P

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to add a new vehicle, Reymundo answered the phone and was very helpful got through the process very quickly and professionally. . Thank you Reymundo."

Gina Sullivan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Reymundo at Sarah Mendoza State Farm office. Any time I have a question he responds right away with answers. He offers clear explanations, options, then follows up! Reymundo is friendly, respectful, and professional."

Kristen J McGill

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her Team are hands down the best Insurance company. They cover it all! She is more of a friend than an Agent and they have never failed me. From damage to a brand new SUV that had a family of mice think the interior was tasty to 2 RV claims from ice storm damage and wind damage to helping guide and teach me about life insurance. I will never use a different company...EVER!! I highly recommend State Farm with Sarah and her Team as your agent!!"

Diego Martinez H

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reymundo Vargas is the guy to talk to Great costumer service definitely recommend será Mendoza for all insurance policies needs"

Anna Owen

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has always helped me very promptly with any needs! It's nice to feel like my insurance is taken care of."

Colleen Lambe

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 18 years old and recently switched to Sarah Mendoza. It's much nicer dealing woman to woman and not having a condescending man. She's good. seriously!"

Taylor Glassow

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Currently in the process of planning out retirement for my husband and I. I had done a few things on my own but Sarah and her team took the time to show me where my money is going to make the biggest impact. Highly recommend using Sarah for financial planning purposes."

Faith Flath

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees, very quick response times via email! Thank you! Keep up the great work"

Hazzel Swenson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really easy to work with and get in touch with. I've needed to make urgent updates a few times in the last few years, and their office is always fast to contact and easy to talk to."

ronbad12

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Sarah have been great. Top insurance at a great and fair price. What else do you need?"

Bryan Ellison

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to have on your side. Sarah and her staff are on point and very thorough."

David Bousquet

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees at Sarah Mendoza's State Farm office have been great to work with. Very friendly and responsive. Both over the phone and electronically."

Marlyn Willardson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my auto and home insurance to Sara Mendoza after my agent retired. Sarah and Rey are very professional and responsive to work with."

adam brenneman

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very speedy and polite"

Colton Lazzarotto

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and quick to get back. I appreciate all the team's hard work!"

Samuel Soliday

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"These folks are always helpful and quick to respond. I’m very glad to have found them!"

Fred Becker

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I first started with Sarah asking for a quote, she gave me one about 30% savings on my old auto insurance. Every time I have called her and her staff I get my answers back in less than most companies, in an hour or less. I have been with her about 2-3 years and highly recommend her and staff to get the best in insurance rates for all your insurance needs."

Jessica Davis

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team have been incredibly helpful. They have provided our small family business with the best customer service, insurance coverage, and rates. Happy customer!"

Theresia Sarasvati

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Reymundo have been very responsive and displayed professionalism in answering my questions or need with regards to my car insurance coverage. I recently installed beacon in my car and downloaded Drive Safe and Save and it saved me a good amount of money on my premium. I highly recommend their agency."